Notice of Meeting and B Agenda



Edinburgh Integration Joint Board 9.30 am Friday 20 January 2017

Meeting Room 7, Waverley Gate, 2-4 Waterloo Place, Edinburgh

Contacts:

Email: <u>allan.mccartney@edinburgh.gov.uk_/ ross.murray@edinburgh.gov.uk</u>

Tel: 0131 529 4246 / 0131 469 3870

The information being considered on this agenda falls within the description of exempt information and is likely to be considered in private.

B.1. Reports

- B.1.1. Care at Home Contract -IJB Chief Officer will report
- B.1.2 Southside Practice Update report by the IJB Chief Officer (circulated)

Information





The above items are not for publication as they fall under the provisions set out under standing order 5.9 of the Integration Joint Board.

Board Members

Voting

George Walker (Chair), Shulah Allen, Alex Joyce, Richard Williams, Councillor Ricky Henderson, Councillor Elaine Aitken, Councillor Joan Griffiths, Councillor Sandy Howat and Councillor Norman Work.

Non-Voting

Carl Bickler, Colin Beck, Sandra Blake, Andrew Coull, Wanda Fairgrieve, Christine Farquhar, Kirsten Hey, Beverley Marshall, Angus McCann, Maria MclLgorm, Ian McKay, Ella Simpson, Rob McCulloch-Graham, Michelle Miller and Moira Pringle.